Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for '10 Downing Street': First Lord of the Treasury Prime Minister of the United Kingdom City of Westminster Downing Street Her Majesty's Government Buckingham Palace Monarchy of the United Kingdom Palace of Westminster Parliament of the United Kingdom St. James's Park George II of Great Britain Robert Walpole William Kent Margaret Thatcher Mansion Townhouse George Downing Charles II of England Christopher Wren Winston Churchill Palace of Whitehall Cockfight Cabinet (government) Glorious Revolution Guy Fawkes James I of England Thomas Knyvet, 1st Baron Knyvet Elizabeth of Bohemia Frederick V, Elector Palatine Hanover Electorate of Brunswick-Lüneburg George I of Great Britain George Monck, 1st Duke of Albemarle Sir George Downing, 1st Baronet George Villiers, 2nd Duke of Buckingham Charlotte Lee, Countess of Lichfield Earl of Lichfield Master of the Horse James II of England General officer Henry de Nassau, Lord Overkirk Mary II of England Netherlands William III of England Bothmer Hans Caspar von Bothmer Frederick North, Lord North William Pitt the Younger Act of Union Triple Alliance