Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for '1991 British leaders': 1952 1980 1983 1987 1989 1990 1991 1992 1993 1995 1997 2002 Archbishop of Canterbury Archbishop of York Chancellor of the Duchy of Lancaster Chancellor of the Exchequer Chris Patten David Hunt, Baron Hunt of Wirral David Waddington, Baron Waddington Douglas Hurd Elizabeth II of the United Kingdom First Lord of the Treasury George Carey Home Secretary Ian Lang James Mackay, Baron Mackay of Clashfern John Habgood, Baron Habgood John MacGregor, Baron MacGregor of Pulham Market John Major Kenneth Baker, Baron Baker of Dorking Kenneth Clarke Leader of the House of Commons Lord Chancellor Lord President of the Council Lord Privy Seal Malcolm Rifkind Monarchy of the United Kingdom Norman Lamont, Baron Lamont of Lerwick Peter Brooke Peter Lilley Prime Minister of the United Kingdom Robert Runcie Second Lord of the Treasury Secretary of State for Business, Innovation and Skills Secretary of State for Defence Secretary of State for Education and Skills Secretary of State for Foreign and Commonwealth Affairs Secretary of State for Health Secretary of State for Northern Ireland Secretary of State for Scotland