Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for '1993 British leaders': 1952 1983 1987 1989 1990 1991 1992 1993 1994 1995 1997 2002 Archbishop of Canterbury Archbishop of York Chancellor of the Duchy of Lancaster Chancellor of the Exchequer David Hunt, Baron Hunt of Wirral Douglas Hurd Elizabeth II of the United Kingdom First Lord of the Treasury George Carey Home Secretary Ian Lang James Mackay, Baron Mackay of Clashfern John Habgood, Baron Habgood John MacGregor, Baron MacGregor of Pulham Market John Major John Patten, Baron Patten John Redwood John Wakeham, Baron Wakeham Kenneth Clarke Leader of the House of Commons Lord Chancellor Lord President of the Council Lord Privy Seal Malcolm Rifkind Michael Heseltine Michael Howard Monarchy of the United Kingdom Norman Lamont, Baron Lamont of Lerwick Patrick Mayhew Peter Brooke Peter Lilley Prime Minister of the United Kingdom Second Lord of the Treasury Secretary of State for Business, Innovation and Skills Secretary of State for Culture, Media and Sport Secretary of State for Defence Secretary of State for Education and Skills Secretary of State for Foreign and Commonwealth Affairs