Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for '2005 in literature': Canada Reads Frank Parker Day Rockbound A Cry from Heaven A Long Long Way A Perfect Night to Go to China A Short History of Tractors in Ukrainian Academy of American Poets Agnes Lynch Starrett Poetry Prize Aiken Taylor Award for Modern American Poetry Alexander Masters Allison Hedge Coke Amanda Filipacchi American Academy of Arts and Letters Andre Norton Andrea Levy Andrew McGahan Andrew O'Connor (writer) Andrew Vachss Anna Haycraft Anthony Creighton April 26 April 5 April 7 Artemis Fowl: The Opal Deception Arthur Miller Arthur Rense Prize August 21 August 29 August 9 August Wilson Augusto Roa Bastos Azadeh Moaveni B. H. Fairchild Ba Jin Beasts of No Nation Bernard Cornwell Binod Bihari Verma Bollingen Prize Bret Easton Ellis Brittingham Prize in Poetry C. J. Dennis Prize for Poetry Carlos Lacámara Catch Me When I Fall Catherine Filloux Catherynne M. Valente Charles Simic Charlotte MacLeod Cholmondeley Award Christopher Fry