Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'Academy of Interactive Arts & Sciences': 1996 1998 D.I.C.E. Summit Interactive Achievement Award Video game 1992 Hollywood, Los Angeles, California Los Angeles Silicon Valley Beverly Hills, California Jonathan Taylor Thomas Leslie Nielsen Universal Studios 1995 Internet 1998 in video gaming 1999 in video gaming 2000 in video gaming 2001 in video gaming 2003 in video gaming SubSpace (video game) 2002 in video gaming 2004 in video gaming Bruce Shelley Mike Capps Neverwinter Nights: Kingmaker (expansion pack) 1080° Snowboarding Ellen McLain Game of the Year Vanessa Marshall Doug Lowenstein Ted Price The Whole Experience Don Daglow Forgotten Realms: Demon Stone God of War (video game) Michael Morhaime Stormfront Studios Xplora1: Peter Gabriel's Secret World Eternal Darkness: Sanity's Requiem Final Fantasy X-2 Game Head Jerry O'Flaherty LittleBigPlanet Left 4 Dead Don James (video games) Kohan (series) Raph Koster Patty Stonesifer Rockstar New England