Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'Advisory Committee on Postwar Foreign Policy': 1942 February 12 Foreign policy Franklin D. Roosevelt World War II Advisory Committee on Problems of Foreign Relations Division of Special Research Cordell Hull Council on Foreign Relations Norman Davis Sumner Welles Alger Hiss Archibald MacLeish Dean Acheson George Marshall Harry Dexter White Harry Hawkins Henry A. Wallace Herbert Feis Julian Wadleigh Lauchlin Currie Laurence Duggan Philip Jessup Anne O'Hare McCormick Benjamin Victor Cohen Hamilton Fish Armstrong Isaiah Bowman James T. Shotwell Myron Charles Taylor United States Department of State Green Hackworth War and Peace Studies