Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'Aiguebelle Abbey': 1137 Cistercians Dauphiné Department (administrative division) Drôme France Montjoyer Morimond Abbey Provence Réauville French Revolution Trappists Acey Abbey Ain Algeria Aveyron Cameroon Dombes Désert Haute-Garonne Jura (department) Midelt Morocco Our Lady of the Snows (Trappist monastery) Fontfroide Abbey List of Cistercian monasteries in France Louis Evely