Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'Air Ministry': Her Majesty's Government Secretary of State for Air Admiralty Royal Flying Corps War Office Admiralty Board (United Kingdom) Chief of the Imperial General Staff Edward Stanley, 17th Earl of Derby George Curzon, 1st Marquess Curzon of Kedleston Charles Vaughan-Lee David Henderson Edward Leonard Ellington Murray Sueter Cabinet of the United Kingdom David Lloyd George Prime Minister of the United Kingdom Weetman Pearson, 1st Viscount Cowdray Fifth Sea Lord Godfrey Paine Minister of Munitions Jan Smuts British Army Royal Navy Royal Assent Harold Harmsworth, 1st Viscount Rothermere Air Member for Personnel Cecil Hotel Chief of the Air Staff (United Kingdom) David Henderson (British Army officer) Deputy Chief of the Air Staff Hugh Trenchard, 1st Viscount Trenchard John Baird, 1st Viscount Stonehaven Mark Kerr (Royal Navy officer) Sefton Brancker Under-Secretary of State for Air William Weir, 1st Viscount Weir Army Council (1904) List of Air Ministry specifications William Morris, 1st Viscount Nuffield Nevil Shute Minister of Aircraft Production Minister of Technology Ministry of Aviation Ministry of Supply Death ray Chain Home Great Britain Robert Watson-Watt Ministry of Defence (United Kingdom) Air Ministry Experimental Station