Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'Allen Curnow': New Zealand Order of New Zealand Order of the British Empire Poetry Christchurch Boys' High School Timaru University of Auckland University of Canterbury The New Zealand Herald The Press David Lange Robert Muldoon Walter Nash Literature of New Zealand James K. Baxter Carol Ann Duffy Cholmondeley Award Donald Davie Montana New Zealand Book Awards Queen's Gold Medal for Poetry Roger Woddis A. R. D. Fairburn Denis Glover Douglas Lilburn R. A. K. Mason 1959 in literature 1961 in literature 1972 in literature 1986 in literature 1987 in literature Peter Simpson (writer) Samuel Menashe 1939 in poetry 1982 in poetry 1986 in poetry 1988 in poetry Landfall in Unknown Seas Wellington Group 1911 in poetry 1933 in poetry 1990 in poetry 1937 in poetry 1973 in literature 1992 in literature Elizabeth Nannestad John Barr (poet) 1974 in poetry 1989 in literature 1997 in poetry 2000 in poetry