Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'Anglo-French Supreme War Council': World War II Phoney War Blitzkrieg Abbeville Chatfield Maurice Gamelin Neville Chamberlain Édouard Daladier Hove Benito Mussolini Istanbul Thessaloniki Alexander Cadogan E. F. L. Wood, 1st Earl of Halifax Edward Bridges, 1st Baron Bridges François Darlan Jean Monnet Raoul Dautry Yugoslavia Ruhr Lords Commissioners of the Admiralty Finland Petsamo Russian Soviet Federative Socialist Republic Winter War Permanent Under-Secretary of State for Foreign Affairs Narvik Norway Sweden Ironside Kingsley Wood Oliver Stanley Winston Churchill Charles Corbin César Campinchi Paul Reynaud Caucasus Operation Royal Marine Rhine Operation Wilfred Operation Weserübung Operation Alphabet Plan R 4 Trondheim Albion Perfidy Chief of the Imperial General Staff Hastings Ismay, 1st Baron Ismay John Dill Philip Joubert de la Ferté