Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'Anguilla': British overseas territories Caribbean Leeward Islands Lesser Antilles Cay The Valley, Anguilla Indigenous peoples of the Americas South America Christopher Columbus Romance languages England Saint Kitts Treaty of Breda Antigua Barbados Europe Africa Atlantic slave trade Senegal Nevis Saint Christopher-Nevis-Anguilla United Kingdom Ronald Webster Chief Minister Dependent territory Head of government Parliamentary system Representative democracy United Nations United Nations list of Non-Self-Governing Territories Executive (government) Anguilla House of Assembly Government Legislature Judiciary Garrison Protectorate Caribbean Sea Puerto Rico Coral reef Sombrero, Anguilla Trade wind Natural resource Offshore bank Offshore company East Caribbean dollar United States dollar Anguilla Wallblake Airport Saint Martin Nigeria