Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'Anguillan general election, 2005': 2005 Anguilla Anguilla House of Assembly February 21 Anguilla Democratic Party Anguilla National Alliance Anguilla United Front Chief Minister of Anguilla Osbourne Fleming Anguilla Strategic Alliance Anguilla United Movement Hubert Hughes Plurality voting system Governor of Anguilla Anguilla Wallblake Airport Golf course Anguilla Progressive Party Incumbent Alan Huckle Leader of the Opposition