Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'Antarctic': Arctic Earth North Pole Region South Pole Antarctic Convergence Antarctica Continent Ice shelf Island Southern Ocean Southern Hemisphere Circle of latitude Convention for the Conservation of Antarctic Marine Living Resources Meridian (geography) Australia Fishing Hobart Satellite Antarctic Treaty System Archipelago Balleny Islands Peter I Island Scott Island South Orkney Islands South Shetland Islands Bouvet Island European Union Exclusive Economic Zone Heard Island and McDonald Islands Jurisdiction Nautical mile Norway South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands United Kingdom Anthony de la Roché Kingdom of England Grytviken Solveig Gunbjørg Jacobsen Indigenous peoples Research stations of Antarctica Science Antarctic Peninsula 1860 in Norway 1924 in Norway Aagaard Glacier Adelie Penguin Adélie Land Aleko Point Alfred Cheetham