Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'Archibald Campbell, 4th Earl of Argyll': Nobility Politician Scotland Alexander Gordon, 3rd Earl of Huntly Colin Campbell, 3rd Earl of Argyll James V of Scotland Privy Council of Scotland Archibald Campbell, 5th Earl of Argyll Inchmahome Priory James Hamilton, 1st Earl of Arran William Graham, 3rd Earl of Menteith Hector Og Maclean, 13th Chief Turlough Luineach Ó Neill Archibald Campbell Colin Campbell, 6th Earl of Argyll James Stewart, 2nd Earl of Moray Séon Carsuel Hector Mor Maclean, 12th Chief 1558 Lord President of the Court of Session Clan Fraser of Lovat Clan MacTavish Duke of Argyll Agnes Keith, Countess of Moray Shane Ó Neill Clan Fraser Clan Macdonald of Sleat