Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'Association for Intercollegiate Athletics for Women': AIAW Champions United States Title IX National Collegiate Athletic Association Student athlete AIAW Women's Basketball Tournament Softball Badminton Fencing Tennis Volleyball Immaculata University Queens College, City University of New York Madison Square Garden Women's basketball United States Congress Scholarship Ann Meyers University of California, Los Angeles 1970s Division I Division II (NCAA) Division III (NCAA) Golf Gymnastics University of Florida University of Tulsa NCAA Women's Division I Basketball Championship Louisiana Tech University Old Dominion University University of Tennessee NBC Association for Intercollegiate Athletics for Women Betty Sue Hagerman Cathy Rush Chris Weller Florida Gators gymnastics Karen Elliot NC State Wolfpack NCAA Women's Volleyball Championship Pat Newman Rod Page Barbara Swanner Billie Moore Denise Christensen Intercollegiate sports team champions Coleen Sommer Hawaii Rainbow Wahine volleyball Pat Winslow Patty Sheehan