Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'Attorney General for England and Wales': Law Officers of the Crown England and Wales Solicitor General for England and Wales Patricia Scotland, Baroness Scotland of Asthal House of Lords Crown Prosecution Service Treasury Solicitor's Department Patrick Hastings Chief Justice of the Common Pleas Francis North, 1st Baron Guilford Gareth Williams, Baron Williams of Mostyn Royal Declaration of Indulgence Homicide Act 1957 Attorney General's Office (United Kingdom) Douglas Hogg, 1st Viscount Hailsham F. E. Smith, 1st Earl of Birkenhead Political convention International Court of Justice Campbell Case Director of public prosecutions Labour Party (UK) Revenue and Customs Prosecutions Office Serious Fraud Office Attorney General for Northern Ireland Court of Appeal of England and Wales Department for Environment, Food and Rural Affairs Nolle prosequi List of Attorneys General for England and Wales Baron Lyndhurst Baron Romilly Director of Public Prosecutions (England and Wales) Donald Somervell, Baron Somervell of Harrow Edward Griffin Gilbert Gerard (judge) John Jervis (politician) John Larkin (Northern Ireland) John Lee John Popham (Lord Chief Justice) John Rolt John Walton Lloyd Kenyon, 1st Baron Kenyon Nicholas Lechmere, 1st Baron Lechmere Peter Goldsmith, Baron Goldsmith Ralph Swillington Robert Reynolds (Attorney General) Robert Sawyer (Attorney General) William Whorwood Advocate General for Northern Ireland Attorney General of the United Kingdom Baron Gerard