Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'Augustus FitzGerald, 3rd Duke of Leinster': 1791 1874 August 21 Her Majesty's Most Honourable Privy Council October 10 Peerage Privy Council of Ireland William FitzGerald, 2nd Duke of Leinster 1818 Charles Stanhope, 3rd Earl of Harrington June 16 Charles FitzGerald, 4th Duke of Leinster Lord Otho FitzGerald Grand Lodge of Ireland Lord Lieutenant of Kildare Lord High Constable of Ireland Victoria of the United Kingdom William IV of the United Kingdom List of Privy Counsellors (1820–1837) Zoological Society of Ireland Frances Anne Vane, Marchioness of Londonderry Duke of Leinster Pains and Penalties Bill 1820 Great Famine (Ireland)