Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'BC-STV': British Columbia Citizens' Assembly on Electoral Reform (British Columbia) Single transferable vote 2005 Referendum 2009 British Columbia general election, 2005 Majority Supermajority British Columbia general election, 2009 May 12 Canadian Confederation Delta, British Columbia Richmond, British Columbia British Columbia general election, 1996 Electoral quota Tasmania Plurality voting system North Coast (provincial electoral district) Vancouver-Burrard Community of interest Vancouver Australian electoral system Dáil Éireann Instant-runoff voting British Columbia electoral reform referendum, 2009 Electoral reform in Canada Issues affecting the Single Transferable Vote British Columbia electoral reform referendum, 2005 Julian West (politician) Referenda in Canada David O. Marley History and use of the Single Transferable Vote Voting system