Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'Basic Law for the Federal Republic of Germany': Constitution Germany West Germany English language German reunification Communism East Germany Soviet occupation zone Democracy Wirtschaftswunder World War II Preamble Allied-occupied Germany Master race Nazism Weimar Constitution Bavaria Chiemsee Herrenchiemsee Herreninsel States of Germany Bonn Museum Koenig Landtag of Bavaria Dignity Adolf Hitler Machtergreifung President of Germany (Weimar Republic) Reichstag (institution) Reichstag Fire Decree President of Germany Constructive vote of no confidence Executive (government) Judiciary Legislature Separation of powers Bundesrat of Germany Federalism Bundestag Proportional representation Chancellor of Germany (Federal Republic of Germany) Federal Constitutional Court of Germany Head of state Cabinet of Germany Bundeswehr Luftsicherheitsgesetz Enabling act Enabling Act of 1933 Nazi Germany Federal Administrative Court of Germany