Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'Battle of the Bogside': Derry Northern Ireland Riot Bogside Derry Citizens' Defence Association Royal Ulster Constabulary Apprentice Boys of Derry Defensive wall Irish nationalism Ulster loyalism British Army The Troubles Irish Catholic Partition of Ireland Unionism in Ireland Northern Ireland Parliament constituencies Public housing Gerrymandering Derry Housing Action Committee Eamonn McCann James Connolly Northern Ireland Labour Party Sinn Féin Direct action Northern Ireland Civil Rights Association Eddie McAteer Ivan Cooper Belfast Burntollet People's Democracy Sectarianism Barricade Vigilante Free Derry Murals in Northern Ireland Irish republicanism Orange Institution The Twelfth Irish Republican Army (1922–1969) Siege of Derry Molotov cocktail Paddy Doherty Bernadette Devlin McAliskey Riot shield Armored car (military) CS gas Jack Lynch Republic of Ireland Taoiseach Irish Army