Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'Belfast West (UK Parliament constituency)': Belfast West House of Commons of the United Kingdom United Kingdom constituencies Parliament of Northern Ireland Parliament of the United Kingdom Belfast Lisburn Boundary Commissions (United Kingdom) Dunmurry Lagan Valley (UK Parliament constituency) Irish nationalism Falls Road, Belfast Peace lines Shankill Road Unionism in Ireland Protestantism Andersonstown Twinbrook, Belfast Victorian architecture Labour movement Ulster Unionist Party Belfast Labour Party Belfast West by-election, 1943 Jack Beattie Northern Ireland Labour Party Gerry Fitt Republican Labour Party Social Democratic and Labour Party Sunningdale Agreement Marian Price Gerry Adams Sinn Féin Socialism Donegall Road Sandy Row Joe Hendron Tactical voting The Irish News Belfast South (UK Parliament constituency) Irish Republican Army United Kingdom general election, 2005 Member of Parliament New Party (United Kingdom) William Edward David Allen Conservative Campaign Headquarters F. W. S. Craig List of parliamentary constituencies in Northern Ireland Belfast West by-election, 1950 Alexander Browne Federation of Labour (Ireland)