Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'Benedictine Confederation': Catholic Church Order of Saint Benedict Benedictine Rule of Saint Benedict Latin 1893 July 12 Pope Leo XIII Pope Pius XII Second Vatican Council Sant'Anselmo English Benedictine Congregation Anglicanism Protestant Reformation Protestantism Pope Pius XI Camaldolese Sisters of the Reparation of the Holy Face Sylvestrines Vallumbrosan Order Austrian Congregation Bavarian Congregation Beuronese Congregation Conception Abbey Notker Wolf Ottilien Congregation Solesmes Congregation Swiss Congregation Ganagobie Abbey Gut Aich Priory Jakobsberg Priory List of abbeys and priories Maredsous Abbey Maria Laach Abbey Olivetans Order of St. Benedict (Anglican) Plankstetten Abbey Pontifical Liturgical Institute Tholey Abbey Varensell Abbey Åsebakken Priory Bertholdstein Abbey Beuron Archabbey Herstelle Abbey St. Joseph's Priory, Maria Roggendorf Damme Priory Eibingen Abbey Engelthal Abbey List of Benedictine monasteries in France Randol Abbey