Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'Bengal Army': Bengal Presidency Presidencies and provinces of British India Bengal Himalayas North-West Frontier Province 1st Duke of York's Own Skinner's Horse Corps of Guides (British India) Gurkha East India Company Indian Rebellion of 1857 Bhumihar Brahmin Hindu Mangal Pandey Indian Army (1895–1947) Bengal Engineer Group Corps of Guides Charles Pratt Kennedy Battle of Gujrat Bengal Regiment Charles Augustus Goodfellow Dighton Probyn Duncan Charles Home Frederick Robertson Aikman George Forrest (VC) Hanson Chambers Taylor Jarrett Harry Hammon Lyster Hugh McInnes Jacob Thomas (VC) James Abbott (Indian Army officer) James Hills-Johnes James McGuire (VC) James Miller (VC 1857) James Park James Travers John Adam Tytler John Buckley (VC) John Daunt John McGovern (VC) John Smith (sergeant) John Watson (VC) List of regiments of the Indian Army (1903) Mossom Boyd Patrick Roddy Reginald George Watson Richard Fitzgerald Robert Haydon Shebbeare Robert Hope Moncrieff Aitken Subedar Thomas Laughnan