Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'Bourbon Restoration': Battle of Waterloo Elba House of Bourbon Hundred Days July Revolution Napoleon I of France Constitutional monarchy Catholic Church Louis XVIII of France War of the Sixth Coalition Charter of 1814 Charles X of France Anti-Sacrilege Act July Ordinances Henry V Chamber of Deputies July Monarchy Louis-Philippe of France Charles Maurice de Talleyrand-Périgord Charles XIV John of Sweden Duke of Orléans Marshal of France Napoleon II of France Bordeaux Marseille Paris Bicameralism Chamber of Deputies of France Declaration of Saint-Ouen Peerage of France Suffrage Biens nationaux Departments of France Napoleonic code Concordat of 1801 French Revolution Route Napoléon Ghent Subversion (politics) Vendée Joseph Fouché Second White Terror Ultra-royalist Treaty of Paris (1814) Treaty of Paris (1815) Armand-Emmanuel du Plessis, Duc de Richelieu Élie, duc Decazes Chambre introuvable French legislative election, 1815 Prime Minister of France