Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'British America': British American British Empire Kingdom of England North America British West Indies United States British North America Report on the Affairs of British North America Great Britain in the Seven Years War Treaty of Paris (1763) American Revolutionary War Mexico Viceroyalty of New Spain Western United States East Florida Treaty of Paris (1783) West Florida Dominion of Newfoundland Alabama Bermuda Chesapeake Colonies Colony of Rhode Island and Providence Plantations Colony of Virginia Great Lakes Her Majesty's Government Indian Reserve (1763) Kentucky Mississippi Newfoundland and Labrador Northwest Territory Province of Massachusetts Bay Quebec Southern Colonies Tennessee Territory (administrative division) Thirteen Colonies British colonization of the Americas Albany Congress Braddock Road (Braddock expedition) Coins of British America Congress of Alexandria Connecticut Colony First Great Awakening George Croghan List of conflicts in British America New England Colonies Province of Carolina Province of Georgia Province of North Carolina Province of Pennsylvania