Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'British Antarctic Survey': Antarctic United Kingdom Natural Environment Research Council Research station Operation Tabarin Admiralty Secretary of State for the Colonies Falkland Islands Dependencies Vivian Fuchs Adelaide Island Alexander Island British Antarctic Territory Brunt Ice Shelf Ellsworth Land Fossil Bluff Halley Research Station Rothera Research Station Signy Island Signy Research Station Sky Blu Bird Island, South Georgia King Edward Point South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands Cambridge Madingley Road Arctic Norway Ny-Ålesund Spitsbergen Oceanography RRS Ernest Shackleton RRS James Clark Ross HMS Endurance (A171) Royal Navy Westland Lynx Antarctica De Havilland Canada De Havilland Canada Dash 7 De Havilland Canada DHC-6 Twin Otter Chile Falkland Islands Port Stanley Airport Punta Arenas Aerial survey Volcano Hudson Mountains Pine Island Glacier Antarctic Climate and the Earth System David Vaughan (scientist) Fuchs Medal