Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'British North America': American Revolutionary War British Empire North America United States East Florida Mexico New France Nova Scotia Prince Edward Island Province of Quebec (1763–1791) Rupert's Land Thirteen Colonies West Florida Seven Years' War Treaty of Paris (1763) Lower Canada Upper Canada Florida 49th parallel north Rocky Mountains Treaty of 1818 War of 1812 Oregon Country Red River Colony Columbia District Hudson's Bay Company Oregon Treaty British North America Acts New Brunswick Parliament of the United Kingdom The Canadas British Columbia Newfoundland and Labrador Constitution Act, 1982 Quebec Statute of Westminster 1931 Report on the Affairs of British North America British America British West Indies British colonization of the Americas Ann Austin Archibald Acheson, 2nd Earl of Gosford Aroostook War Canada Bank Company Canadian–American Reciprocity Treaty Champlain and St. Lawrence Railroad Charles Lennox, 4th Duke of Richmond Charlottetown Conference Chickasaw Wars Chimney crane