Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'Broadland (UK Parliament constituency)': Constituency House of Commons of the United Kingdom Parliament of the United Kingdom Member of Parliament Plurality voting system Boundary Commissions (United Kingdom) Mid Norfolk (UK Parliament constituency) Norfolk North Norfolk (UK Parliament constituency) Norwich North (UK Parliament constituency) Broadland District council The Broads North Norfolk Acle Aylsham Brundall Buxton Coltishall Drayton, Norfolk Felthorpe Great Witchingham Horsford Horsham St Faith and Newton St Faith Lingwood and Burlingham Plumstead Reepham, Norfolk Spixworth Taverham Walsingham Wroxham Constituencies in the next United Kingdom general election List of Parliamentary constituencies in Norfolk Norwich North by-election, 2009 Keith Simpson (politician)