Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'Cabinet Office': Cabinet of the United Kingdom Departments of the United Kingdom Government Her Majesty's Government Prime Minister of the United Kingdom Committee of Imperial Defence Maurice Hankey, 1st Baron Hankey United Kingdom cabinet committee Whitehall Collective responsibility Prime Minister's Delivery Unit Better Regulation Executive E-Government Unit Regulation Transformational Government Leader of the House of Commons Osmotherly Rules Select committee (Westminster system) Minister for London Minister for the Olympics Paymaster General Tessa Jowell Voluntary sector Angela Evans Smith Dawn Butler Cabinet Secretary Her Majesty's Civil Service Andrew Turnbull, Baron Turnbull Gus O'Donnell Joint Intelligence Committee Richard Mottram Alex Allan Civil Contingencies Secretariat Joint Intelligence Committee (United Kingdom) Prime Minister's Strategy Unit Social Exclusion Task Force Cabinet Office Building Downing Street Henry VIII of England Palace of Whitehall Cockfight Anne of Great Britain Charles II of England Glorious Revolution James II of England Sarah Churchill, Duchess of Marlborough William III of England Duke of Marlborough John Churchill, 1st Duke of Marlborough HM Treasury Admiralty Arch