Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'Cabinet of Thailand': Cabinet (government) Executive (government) Government of Thailand Monarchy of Thailand Prime Minister of Thailand Chakri Dynasty Siam Empire Siamese Revolution of 1932 1874 April 15 Chulalongkorn Prince Council 1925 July 14 Prajadhipok Supreme Council of State of Siam 1932 Khana Ratsadon People’s Committee of Siam Privy council Council of Ministers Communism Phraya Manopakorn Nititada List of Cabinet Ministries of Thailand 2007 Constitution of Thailand House of Representatives of Thailand Bachelor's degree Senate of Thailand King 2007 Constitution of Thailand Deputy Minister National Assembly of Thailand Motion of no confidence Royal Prerogative Bill (proposed law) Referendum Cabinet collective responsibility Resignation Leader of the Opposition (Thailand) Shadow Cabinet of Thailand 2008 Abhisit Vejjajiva December 17 December 20 December 22 Independent agencies of the Thai government Ministry of Defence (Thailand) Ministry of Interior (Thailand)