Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'Caernarvonshire (UK Parliament constituency)': House of Commons of the United Kingdom Parliament of England Parliament of Great Britain Parliament of the United Kingdom United Kingdom constituencies Member of Parliament Plurality voting system Charles Williams John Griffith Robert Jones Sir Love Jones-Parry, 1st Baronet Goronwy Roberts, Baron Goronwy-Roberts John Ormsby-Gore, 1st Baron Harlech Thomas Wynn, 1st Baron Newborough George Douglas-Pennant, 2nd Baron Penrhyn List of Liberal Party (UK) MPs Williams Baronets Williams-Bulkeley Baronets List of Labour Party (UK) MPs Thomas Wynn, 2nd Baron Newborough Wynn Baronets Arfon (UK Parliament constituency) Baron Newborough List of British MPs who only sat in the November 1922-November 1923 Parliament Edward Douglas-Pennant, 1st Baron Penrhyn John Glynne (judge) Henry Lawrence (President of the Council) Goronwy Owen (politician) Caernarvon Boroughs by-election, 1890 Charles Edward Breese Earl of Aylesford William Rathbone VI Plaid Cymru Thomas Assheton Smith II Caernarfon (UK Parliament constituency) List of political families in the United Kingdom