Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'Capital of the Netherlands': Amsterdam States-General of the Netherlands The Hague 1815 August 24 Capital (political) Constitution of the Netherlands Kingdom of the Netherlands Kingdom of Holland Louis Bonaparte Royal Palace of Amsterdam First French Empire Netherlands Napoleon I of France Paris William I of the Netherlands Belgium Southern Netherlands Delft Count of Holland County of Holland Dordrecht Dutch Council of State Dutch Republic Stadtholder Batavian Republic Confederation Unitary state States of Holland and West Friesland Benin Cotonou Porto-Novo Bolivia La Paz Sucre Abidjan Côte d'Ivoire Yamoussoukro Outline of the Netherlands Holland Battle of the Grebbeberg Battle of France