Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'Captain of the Honourable Corps of Gentlemen-at-Arms': Chief Whip Her Majesty's Government Honourable Corps of Gentlemen at Arms House of Lords Charles Gordon, 11th Marquess of Huntly George Lee, 3rd Earl of Lichfield Robert St Clair-Erskine, 4th Earl of Rosslyn Baron Forester Edward Colebrooke, 1st Baron Colebrooke George Venables-Vernon, 7th Baron Vernon Hugh Fortescue, 5th Earl Fortescue John Montagu, 7th Earl of Sandwich John Weld-Forester, 2nd Baron Forester Robert Leke, 3rd Earl of Scarsdale Thomas Foley, 3rd Baron Foley William Cecil, 3rd Marquess of Exeter Allen Bathurst, 1st Earl Bathurst Charles Chetwynd-Talbot, 19th Earl of Shrewsbury Charles Hanbury-Tracy, 4th Baron Sudeley Charles Pelham, 4th Earl of Yarborough Francis Cowper, 7th Earl Cowper Henry Devereux, 14th Viscount Hereford Ivor Windsor-Clive, 2nd Earl of Plymouth Nicholas Lowther, 2nd Viscount Ullswater Paul Hayter Wentworth Dillon, 4th Earl of Roscommon Charles Bennet, 6th Earl of Tankerville George Coventry, 9th Earl of Coventry George Shepherd, 1st Baron Shepherd George St John, 3rd Viscount Bolingbroke George Villiers, 6th Earl of Clarendon Henry Fox-Strangways, 5th Earl of Ilchester James Stopford, 3rd Earl of Courtown Alexander Duff, 1st Duke of Fife Earl St Aldwyn George Bingham, 5th Earl of Lucan George Townshend, 2nd Marquess Townshend Michael Hicks Beach, 2nd Earl St Aldwyn Thomas Denman, 3rd Baron Denman Annie Llewelyn-Davies, Baroness Llewelyn-Davies of Hastoe Henry Chetwynd-Talbot, 18th Earl of Shrewsbury Bertram Bowyer, 2nd Baron Denham Earl of Jersey Earl of Mount Edgcumbe Earl of Rosslyn George Barrington, 7th Viscount Barrington Steve Bassam, Baron Bassam of Brighton Baron Foley Viscount Falmouth Earl of Courtown