Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'Catholic–Eastern Orthodox theological differences': Catholic Church Orthodox Church Apostolic succession Christian theology Alexandria Constantinople East–West Schism Clerical celibacy Divorce Filioque Original sin Primacy of the Roman Pontiff Council of Chalcedon Council of Nicaea Ecumenical council First Council of Constantinople First Council of Ephesus Second Council of Constantinople Second Council of Nicaea Third Council of Constantinople Protestantism Sacred Tradition Sola scriptura Declaration of Ravenna Code of Canons of the Eastern Churches Russia Russian Orthodox Church Eastern Catholic Churches Latin Rite In persona Christi Eastern Christianity Lubomyr Husar Ukrainian Greek Catholic Church Annulment (Catholic Church) Collegiality Confederation Synod Second Vatican Council Full communion Nikitas Stithatos Apodicticity Dialectic Metaphysics Ontology Scholasticism Theoria Vladimir Lossky Hierotheos (Vlachos) John S. Romanides Naupactus