Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'Charles Vane-Tempest-Stewart, 7th Marquess of Londonderry': Anglo-Irish Her Majesty's Most Honourable Privy Council Ireland Order of the Garter Peerage Politics of the United Kingdom Privy Council of Ireland Royal Victorian Order Appeasement Nazi Germany Secretary of State for Air Charles Chetwynd-Talbot, 19th Earl of Shrewsbury Charles Vane-Tempest-Stewart, 6th Marquess of Londonderry Eton College Royal Military Academy Sandhurst British Army House of Commons of the United Kingdom Maidstone (UK Parliament constituency) Unionism in Ireland United Kingdom general election, 1906 World War I Politics of the Republic of Ireland Marquess of Londonderry Her Majesty's Government Dublin Castle Irish Convention Coalition Government 1916–1922 Northern Ireland Ulster Under-Secretary of State for Air Belfast James Craig, 1st Viscount Craigavon Prime Minister of Northern Ireland Catholic Church Protestantism 1926 United Kingdom general strike County Durham Parliament of Northern Ireland First Commissioner of Works Prime Minister of the United Kingdom Stanley Baldwin Lord President of the Council National Government (United Kingdom) Ramsay MacDonald Edith Vane-Tempest-Stewart, Marchioness of Londonderry Labour Party (UK) Cabinet (government) Geneva League of Nations Clement Attlee