Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'Charlottetown Accord': 1992 Constitution Referenda in Canada Constitution Act, 1867 Parliament of the United Kingdom Statute of Westminster 1931 Patriation Victoria Charter Constitution Act, 1982 Pierre Trudeau Prime Minister of Canada National Assembly of Quebec Premier of Quebec Quebec René Lévesque Brian Mulroney Canadian federal election, 1984 John Turner Meech Lake Accord Manitoba Newfoundland and Labrador Quebec sovereignty movement Citizen's Forum on National Unity Joe Clark Minister of Constitutional Affairs (Canada) Assembly of First Nations Charlottetown Inuit Tapiriit Kanatami Métis National Council Prince Edward Island Canadian Broadcasting Corporation National Film Board of Canada Disallowance and reservation Lieutenant Governor Collective bargaining Education Health care Natural environment Welfare Employment Standard of living Distinct society Egalitarianism Supreme Court of Canada Civil law (legal system) Common law Senate of Canada Triple-E Senate First Ministers' conference Alberta