Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'Church of Ireland': Anglican Communion Ireland Protestantism Anglicanism Catholicism Pope Protestant Reformation Bishop Catholic Church Church of England State religion Disestablishmentarianism William Gladstone Presbyterianism Diocese General Synod Alan Harper (archbishop) Archbishop of Armagh (Church of Ireland) Archbishop of Dublin (Church of Ireland) Primate of All Ireland English Reformation Henry VIII of England Edward VI of England Elizabethan Religious Settlement Apostolic succession Calvinism James Ussher Thirty-Nine Articles Bishop of Ossory Nicholas Walsh (M.D.) Archdiocese of Tuam (Church of Ireland) Bishop of Kilmore Charles I of England Narcissus Marsh William Bedell Book of Common Prayer 1801 Act of Union (1800) United Kingdom of Great Britain and Ireland House of Lords Oxford Movement Tithe Tithe War Irish Church Disestablishment Act 1869 Partition of Ireland Anglo-Catholicism High church Low church Evangelicalism Anglican Church in Aotearoa, New Zealand and Polynesia