Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'Civil Constitution of the Clergy': Catholic Church France French Revolution Religious vows Louis XVI of France Gallican Church Tithe Assignat Estates-General of 1789 Anti-Catholicism Anti-clericalism Atheism Jansenism National Constituent Assembly François de Bonal Roman Catholic Archdiocese of Clermont Emmanuel-Joseph Sieyès What is the Third Estate? New Testament Storming of the Bastille Champ de Mars, Paris Charles Maurice de Talleyrand-Périgord Constitutional bishop 1790 Étienne Charles de Loménie de Brienne Schism (religion) Louis-Alexandre Expilly de la Poipe 1791 February 5 Legislative Assembly (France) November 29 Cult of Reason Cult of the Supreme Being Dechristianisation of France during the French Revolution Concordat of 1801 National Convention Thermidorian Reaction Benoît Costaz French Revolution from the abolition of feudalism to the Civil Constitution of the Clergy Jacques Roux Jean Baptiste Treilhard Jean-Baptiste Robert Lindet Representatives on mission Versailles Cathedral Claude Le Coz François Chabot Guy-Toussaint-Julien Carron List of bishops of Grenoble List of bishops of Troyes Étienne-Alexandre Bernier