Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'Codecision procedure': European Community European Union legislative procedure Three pillars of the European Union Council of the European Union European Parliament Treaties of Rome Treaty of Lisbon Cooperation procedure Rejection Bound Consultation procedure Assent procedure Comitology Lamfalussy process European Commission Working group Committee of the Regions European Economic and Social Committee Directive 2004/38/EC on the right to move and reside freely European Regional Development Fund European Social Fund Fraud Migrant worker Schengen Agreement Social exclusion Social security Maastricht Treaty Amsterdam Treaty Absolute majority Treaty of Nice Voting in the Council of the European Union Federation Portable Document Format Richard Corbett Detailed walk through the codecision procedure EU policy measures Parity (law) Committee on the Environment, Public Health and Food Safety Committees of the European Parliament European Union decision Vice President of the European Parliament Markets in Financial Instruments Directive European political party President of the European Parliament Rodi Kratsa-Tsagaropoulou Proposed directive on the patentability of computer-implemented inventions Politics of the European Union Member of the European Parliament Democratic deficit in the European Union Law of the European Union