Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'Commonwealth of Nations': Intergovernmental organization International organization List of members of the Commonwealth of Nations British Empire Singapore Declaration Democracy Egalitarianism Free trade Good governance Human rights Liberty Multilateralism Rule of law World peace Political union Commonwealth Family Commonwealth Foundation Commonwealth Heads of Government Commonwealth Heads of Government Meeting Commonwealth Secretariat Commonwealth Secretary-General Non-governmental organization Associated state Elizabeth II of the United Kingdom Head of the Commonwealth Commonwealth realm Monarch Style (manner of address) Brunei Lesotho List of kings of Lesotho List of kings of Swaziland List of monarchs of Tonga List of Sultans of Brunei Malaysia Republic Swaziland Tonga Yang di-Pertuan Agong Archibald Primrose, 5th Earl of Rosebery Imperial Conference Prime minister Dominion Formal organization Self-governing colony Irish Free State Oath of Allegiance (Ireland) 1926 Imperial Conference Balfour Declaration of 1926 Statute of Westminster 1931