Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'Congregation for the Doctrine of the Faith': Congregation (Roman Curia) Roman Curia Catholic Church Doctrine Inquisition 1988 Apostolic constitution June 28 Pastor Bonus Pope John Paul II International Theological Commission Pontifical Biblical Commission List of Latin phrases: E 1542 Cardinal (Catholicism) Faith July 21 Pope Paul III Counter-Reformation Heresy Supreme court 1965 December 7 Pope Pius X Second Vatican Council Canon law (Catholic Church) Pope Dicastery Prelate Charles Curran Hans Küng Leonardo Boff 2006 Antonio Cañizares Llovera Archbishop Bishop (Catholic Church) Jean-Pierre Ricard Joseph Augustine Di Noia Luis Ladaria Ferrer May 6 William Levada 2002 Australia Barry Hickey George Pell November 24 Somatic cell nuclear transfer Abortion Same-sex marriage 2007