Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'Conisbrough Castle': Buttress Castle Conisbrough South Yorkshire Wood Hamelin de Warenne, 5th Earl of Surrey Norman dynasty Lewes Castle Normandy Reigate Castle Sandal Castle Surrey Sussex Wakefield John de Warenne, 8th Earl of Surrey The Crown Edmund of Langley, 1st Duke of York Edward III of England Henry VIII of England Norman conquest of England Old English Battle of Hastings Harold Godwinson Wulfric Ivanhoe Walter Scott Levitt Hagg Richard of Conisburgh, 3rd Earl of Cambridge Strafforth and Tickhill Thomas Wyatt the younger Chimney Conisbrough railway station Butt Hole Road Doncaster Rovers F.C. History of Yorkshire