Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'Conservative Party (UK)': Conservatism Political party United Kingdom Right-wing politics Tory (British political party) Irish Home Rule bills Liberal Party (UK) Labour Party (UK) Member of Parliament Official Opposition (United Kingdom) David Cameron Leader of the Opposition (United Kingdom) Official Opposition Shadow Cabinet United Kingdom constituencies Electoral Commission (United Kingdom) Pantone Cumbria Earl of Lonsdale Penrith and The Border (UK Parliament constituency) Westmorland and Lonsdale (UK Parliament constituency) Europe European Democrat Union International Democrat Union Whig (British political party) William Pitt the Younger George Canning John Wilson Croker Robert Peel Tamworth Manifesto Benjamin Disraeli Edward Smith-Stanley, 14th Earl of Derby Reform Act 1867 Arthur Balfour Duke of Devonshire Joseph Chamberlain Liberal Unionist Party Protectionism Robert Cecil, 3rd Marquess of Salisbury Spencer Cavendish, 8th Duke of Devonshire United Kingdom general election, 1906 David Lloyd George World War I Bonar Law National Government (United Kingdom) Stanley Baldwin Winston Churchill Alec Douglas-Home Anthony Eden Harold Macmillan Charles de Gaulle