Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'Council of Ministers of the Isle of Man': Cabinet (government) Commonwealth realm Executive Council (Commonwealth countries) Executive Council of the Isle of Man Adrian Earnshaw Allan Bell Annie Craine Attorney General (Isle of Man) Chief Minister of the Isle of Man Chief Secretary of the Isle of Man David Anderson (Manx politician) David Cretney Department of Agriculture, Fisheries and Forestry (Isle of Man) Department of Education (Isle of Man) Department of Health and Social Security (Isle of Man) Department of Home Affairs (Isle of Man) Department of Local Government and the Environment Department of Tourism and Leisure Department of Trade and Industry (Isle of Man) Department of Transport (Isle of Man) Eddie Teare Isle of Man Treasury James Anthony Brown John Corlett John Shimmin Lieutenant Governor of the Isle of Man Martyn Quayle Member of the House of Keys Phil Gawne Queen's Counsel List of Acts of Tynwald High Bailiff Isle of Man Government Victor Kneale Dominic Delaney Policy Council of Guernsey Politics of the Isle of Man The Bowl (Douglas) Council of Ministers The Honourable Isle of Man