Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'Council of Wales and the Marches': Council for Wales and Monmouthshire Council of the North Kingdom of England Counties of England Gloucestershire Herefordshire Shropshire Wales Worcestershire Llywelyn the Last Principality of Wales Edward IV of England Edward V of England Marcher Lord Wars of the Roses Elizabeth Woodville Ludlow Castle Thomas Stanley, 1st Earl of Derby Princes in the Tower Arthur, Prince of Wales Henry VII of England Henry VIII of England Laws in Wales Acts 1535–1542 Prerogative Court of Great Sessions in Wales Welsh Marches Bristol Cheshire Henry Sidney John Davies (historian) George Owen of Henllys 1689 Glorious Revolution House of Orange-Nassau James II of England July 25 William III of England Charles Gerard, 1st Earl of Macclesfield Edward la Zouche, 11th Baron Zouche Gilbert Bourne Henry Herbert, 2nd Earl of Pembroke Henry Somerset, 1st Duke of Beaufort John Alcock (bishop) John Dudley, 1st Duke of Northumberland John Egerton, 1st Earl of Bridgewater Nicholas Heath Richard Sampson Richard Vaughan, 2nd Earl of Carbery Rowland Lee William Compton, 1st Earl of Northampton