Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'Councillor': City council Local government United States City of London Corporation Civil parish Community council Political party Town council Local Government Act 2000 Improvement and Development Agency Local Government Association Local Government Information Unit Out-of-pocket expenses Deliberative assembly Devolution Council of the District of Columbia Finland President of Finland Australia Commonwealth of Nations New Zealand Republic of Ireland South Africa Statesman Valtioneuvos Vuorineuvos City Council (the Netherlands) Netherlands College van Burgemeester en Wethouders Burgomaster Belgium Schepen Échevin Communes of Luxembourg Luxembourg Czech Republic Šepmistr Local government in the United Kingdom Adrian Ramsay Adrienne Ryan Alison Wall Angela Owen-Taylor Angus MacDonald (politician) Arthur Newall Ayfer Orhan Christine Caughey Corinne Lonsdale Dave Pipe Dennis Edgerley Derek Wyatt