Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'County Donegal': Republic of Ireland Ulster Donegal Earl of Tyrconnell Tyrconnell County Leitrim County Fermanagh County Londonderry County Tyrone Northern Ireland Slogan Gaels Gaeltacht Irish language County town Letterkenny Lifford O'Donnell of Tyrconnell Donegal Castle Kilmacrenan Flight of the Earls Rathmullan Coat of arms England Shire Dublin Castle Inishowen Siege of Kinsale Great Famine (Ireland) Ireland Londonderry Port Glasgow Scotland Lough Lough Foyle Lough Swilly Bluestack Mountains Derryveagh Mountains Mount Errigal Europe Malin Head Slieve League Gulf Stream Arranmore Tory Island Ballyshannon Donegal Bay River Erne Hydroelectricity County Donegal Railways Joint Committee