Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'County Durham': Ceremonial counties of England England North East England Darlington Darlington (borough) Cumbria North Yorkshire Northumberland Tyne and Wear Post town Postal counties of the United Kingdom Ireland Unitary authority High Sheriff Lord Lieutenant of Durham County Durham Barnard Castle Bishop Auckland Chester-le-Street (district) Consett Crook, County Durham Derwentside Durham Durham (district) Easington (district) New town Newton Aycliffe Peterlee Sacriston Seaham Sedgefield (borough) Spennymoor Stanley, County Durham Teesdale (district) Wear Valley Weardale Willington, County Durham Cleveland, England Hartlepool (borough) River Tees Stockton-on-Tees (borough) Durham Constabulary Cleveland Police County Durham and Darlington Fire and Rescue Service Liberty (division) Cuthbert of Lindisfarne Ecgfrith of Northumbria Episcopal see Lindisfarne Chester-le-Street