Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'County of Moray': Banffshire Inverness-shire Nairn (boundaries) Registration county Scotland Scottish Gaelic Counties of Scotland County town Elgin, Moray Local government in Scotland Local Government (Scotland) Act 1889 Constituency Elginshire (UK Parliament constituency) House of Commons of the United Kingdom Aberlour Buckie Cullen Dufftown Findochty Grampian Keith, Moray Local Government (Scotland) Act 1973 Local government areas of Scotland 1973 to 1996 Portknockie Badenoch Badenoch and Strathspey Cromdale Grantown-on-Spey Highland (council area) Kingussie Lieutenancy areas of Scotland Bin Hill, Morayshire Aberdeenshire Longman Hill List of counties of Scotland 1890-1975 Achnahannet Advie railway station Alexander Edwards Archibald Forbes Cardhu Fleming Cottage Hospital Foudland Hills Inverallan James Dick Leanchoil Hospital Macpherson-Grant Baronets Meta Orred Miltonduff Seafield Hospital Speyside Way