Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'County of Tyrol': Austria Austrian Empire Cisleithania Holy Roman Empire Province of Bolzano-Bozen Tyrol (state) Euroregion Tyrol-South Tyrol-Trentino Bishopric of Trent Conrad II, Holy Roman Emperor Henry III, Holy Roman Emperor History of Bavaria Kingdom of Italy (medieval) Bishopric of Brixen Castle Tyrol Merano Vogt Feudalism Henry the Lion Henry X, Duke of Bavaria House of Wittelsbach County of Görz Meinhard I of Gorizia-Tyrol Holy Roman Emperor Imperial immediacy Meinhard, Duke of Carinthia Duchy of Carinthia March of Carniola Rudolph I of Germany Henry of Bohemia Kingdom of Bohemia Margaret, Countess of Tyrol Louis V, Duke of Bavaria Margraviate of Brandenburg Personal union Meinhard III of Gorizia-Tyrol Archduchy of Austria Rudolf IV, Duke of Austria House of Habsburg List of rulers of Austria Frederick IV, Duke of Austria Innsbruck Habsburg Monarchy Maria Theresa of Austria Vienna Kingdom of Bavaria Napoleon I of France Peace of Pressburg Confederation of the Rhine Treaty of Schönbrunn War of the Fifth Coalition